Contact Us

 

For Stall/Sponsorship related queries, please contact:-
Ms. Pinky Poddar, Assistant Director (FICCI Odisha State Council) 
C/O Industrial Promotion and Investment Corporation of Odisha Ltd (IPICOL)
IPICOL House, Janpath
Bhubaneswar - 751022
Tel: 091-0674 2540680
Email: pinky.poddar@ficci.com

 

For Hosted Buyer related queries, please contact:-
Ms. Samanda Syiem, Joint Director / Ms. Anita Saini
Tel: 011 23487490 / 011 23487259
Email: samanda.syiem@ficci.com , tourismdept@ficci.com

 

For Investor related queries, please contact:
Mr. Anirban Chatterjee, Joint Director
FICCI, Federation House,
1 Tansen Marg, New Delhi 110001
Tel:  +91 11 2348 7459
Mobile : + 91 98735 78778
Fax : + 91 11 2332 0714
Email: anirban.chatterjee@ficci.com

 

Overall contact:

Mr. Rahul Chakravarty, Consultant – Tourism, FICCI, New Delhi ; rahul.chakravarty@ficci.com

Mr. Manish Ahuja, Director and Head- Tourism, FICCI, New Delhi; manish.ahuja@ficci.com

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mohanty, Head, FICCI Odisha State Council; sanjeev.mohanty@ficci.com